Stubai Tirol

The Tyrolean Stubai Valley is near the provincial capital Innsbruck and is easily accessed from Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy. The Stubai valley is 35 kilometres long and is surrounded by 80 glaciers and 109 peaks above 3,000 metres. Its five main regional towns are Neustift, Fulpmes, Telfes, Mieders and Schönberg. Stubai offers everything adults and children need for a perfect (skiing) holiday. For more information: